Loading Events

« All Events

IKF European Korfball Championship

October 13 @ 10:00 am - October 21 @ 5:00 pm


The next IKF European Korfball Championship (IKF EKC) will take place from 13 - 21 October 2018 in the Netherlands.

This IKF EKC will be competed between 16 national teams.

The Royal Dutch Korfball Federation (KNKV) will be the organiser for this major European event in 2018.


The 16 qualified countries for the IKF European Korfball Championship (IKF EKC) in October 2018 are:

Belgium, Catalonia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal,  Russia, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Turkey and Wales.

Ireland is first reserve country.

The Pools will be drawn later.


October 13 @ 10:00 am
October 21 @ 5:00 pm
Event Categories:
Event Tags:
, ,